GoHighLevel logo GoHighLevel · Pricing · Checked Oct 27, 2026

GoHighLevel pricing for Voice AI: plans, AI Employee and cost per minute

GoHighLevel Voice AI costs $0.045/min for the Voice Engine, plus a voice and LLM tokens. Speech-to-speech bundles the AI from $0.10/min. Phone (LC Phone) is always charged separately. AI Employee Unlimited is $97/month per sub-account under fair use. Agency plans start at $97/month. Checked Oct 27, 2026.

Last verified · How prices are checked

Voice Engine

$0.045/min

Speech-to-speech

$0.10/min

On our stack

$100.00

speech-to-speech, 1,000 min, computed

Start a GoHighLevel free trialAffiliate link

GoHighLevel Voice AI pricing at a glance

GHL Voice AI summary, USD
GHL Voice AI summary, USD, checked Oct 27, 2026
Item Value
Voice Engine per minute $0.045 /min
Speech-to-speech, Gemini $0.10 /min
Speech-to-speech, GPT realtime $0.20 /min
TTS, OpenAI $0.015 /min
TTS list OpenAI $0.015/min; Cartesia $0.015/min; ElevenLabs v2.5 $0.035/min; ElevenLabs v3 $0.170 /min
AI Employee plans Starter $20 (Founder $497 plan only, no Voice AI); Growth $50 (100 Voice AI min); Unlimited $97 (fair use)
Agency Starter $97 /mo
Free trial 14 days
Phone (LC Phone) Not published on the AI pricing page

Sources: help.gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026; gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026

Concurrency for GHL Voice AI is not published on the pricing pages we checked.

Pay-per-use Voice AI: what a minute costs

GHL’s own formula: call minutes × (Voice Engine rate + TTS rate) + LLM token cost + phone system charges.

GoHighLevel Voice AI pay-per-use rates, USD
GoHighLevel Voice AI pay-per-use rates, USD, checked Oct 27, 2026
Item Value
Voice Engine $0.045 /min
Speech-to-speech, Gemini $0.10 /min
Speech-to-speech, GPT realtime $0.20 /min
TTS list OpenAI $0.015/min; Cartesia $0.015/min; ElevenLabs v2.5 $0.035/min; ElevenLabs v3 $0.170 /min
GPT-4.1 mini tokens $0.40 input / $1.60 output per 1M tokens

Sources: help.gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026

Voice engine

$0.045/min, pay-per-use. Voice Engine rate applies from May 20, 2026; older bundled Voice AI pricing appears in usage before that date (old rate not stated on page).

Voice (TTS)

OpenAI $0.015/min; Cartesia $0.015/min; ElevenLabs v2.5 $0.035/min; ElevenLabs v3 $0.170/min. OpenAI's line in that list is $0.015/min.

Speech-to-speech

Gemini 3.1 flash live 0.10; gpt-realtime-2/2.1 0.20. One rate covers the AI. Phone is still separate.

LLM tokens

GHL lists token prices, for example GPT-4.1 mini at $0.40 input / $1.60 output per 1M tokens, and no tokens-per-minute figure. Our tables use Retell's $0.0128/min as a labeled stand-in.

Phone (LC Phone)

GoHighLevel lists LC Phone rates in a separate pricing guide; our totals exclude phone.

AI Employee plans: Starter, Growth, Unlimited

Plans · USD
AI Employee plans, per sub-account, USD, checked Oct 27, 2026
Plan Monthly Voice AI included
Starter $20/month per sub-account Only for $497 Founder plan agencies; no Voice AI allowance
Growth $50/month per sub-account Growth 100 AI Agent min/month
Unlimited $97/month per sub-account Voice AI unlimited subject to fair use; phone billed separately

Sources: help.gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026

Fair use: Growth 100 AI Agent min/month; Unlimited: unlimited subject to fair use; Starter/no plan: pay-per-use. Phone charges apply on every plan. GHL does not publish the fair-use ceiling.

Pay-per-use vs AI Employee Unlimited: when the flat plan wins

  • Versus speech-to-speech, Unlimited wins above 970 minutes a month.
  • Versus Voice Engine plus OpenAI TTS only, above 1,617 minutes.
  • Versus engine plus TTS plus the LLM stand-in, above 1,332 minutes.

Those breaks ignore phone on both sides, and they assume GHL treats the usage as fair use.

GoHighLevel agency plans: Starter, Unlimited, Agency Pro

Plans · USD
GHL agency plans, USD, checked Oct 27, 2026
Plan Monthly Annual What it adds
Starter $97 /mo $970 /year 3 sub-accounts
Unlimited $297 /mo $2,970 /year unlimited sub-accounts, rebill phone/email no markup
Agency Pro $497 /mo $4,970 /year SaaS mode, rebill with markup

Sources: gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026

Plans start with a 14 days free trial. The agency fee is separate from Voice AI usage, so the volume tables leave it out. The trial link below does not promise which plan pays a commission.

Cost at 500 to 10,000 minutes a month

Scenario (our assumptions, not vendor figures): inbound calls on one US local number; average call 3 minutes; the business needs 10 calls at once; a GPT-4.1-mini-class LLM; each platform's cheapest published voice. Where a platform bills the LLM by token and publishes no per-minute figure, we use Retell's published GPT 4.1 mini rate ($0.0128/min) as a stand-in and label it assumption. Read the GHL rows as the AI part of the bill only.

GHL Voice AI, speech-to-speech (Gemini 3
Our calculation. GHL Voice AI, speech-to-speech (Gemini 3.1 flash live), USD, checked Oct 27, 2026. Phone excluded: LC Phone rates are not published on the AI pricing page.
Line item 500 min 1k min 5k min 10k min
Speech-to-speech, Gemini 3.1 flash live (all-in AI) $50.00 $100.00 $500.00 $1,000.00
Phone (LC Phone): not published, $0 shown $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monthly total $50.00 $100.00 $500.00 $1,000.00
Effective per minute $0.10 $0.10 $0.10 $0.10

1,000 min. 5,000 min. 10,000 min Sources: help.gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026

GHL Voice AI, Voice Engine + OpenAI TTS + LLM stand-in
Our calculation. GHL Voice AI, Voice Engine + OpenAI TTS + LLM stand-in. Phone excluded.
Line item 500 min 1k min 5k min 10k min
Voice engine $22.50 $45.00 $225.00 $450.00
TTS (OpenAI) $7.50 $15.00 $75.00 $150.00
LLM tokens (stand-in: Retell GPT 4.1 mini rate) (assumption) $6.40 $12.80 $64.00 $128.00
Phone (LC Phone): not published, $0 shown $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monthly total $36.40 $72.80 $364.00 $728.00
Effective per minute $0.0728 $0.0728 $0.0728 $0.0728

1,000 min. 5,000 min. 10,000 min Sources: help.gohighlevel.com · Oct 27, 2026; retellai.com · Oct 27, 2026

Run your own numbers.

Hidden costs: phone, SMS, workflow AI actions

Phone system (LC Phone) charges always separate; usage-based phone/SMS/email/AI; AI workflow actions $0.01/execution.

Our GHL Voice AI test calls

We have not run billed test calls on GoHighLevel Voice AI. This phase records list prices only: no sign-ups and no spend. Until a billed call is logged, the tables above are the sourced model, not a measured invoice.

Running Retell inside GHL instead: Retell pricing.

Price changes

Voice Engine rate applies from May 20, 2026; older bundled Voice AI pricing appears in usage before that date (old rate not stated on page). Oct 27, 2026: first recorded on this site.

Is it worth it?

If clients already live in GoHighLevel, Voice AI avoids a second platform, and the AI part lines up with the standalone tools. It is the wrong pick if you need a published phone rate up front. Compare ElevenLabs Agents and Synthflow alternatives.

FAQ

How much does GHL Voice AI cost per minute?

$0.045/min for the Voice Engine, plus TTS and LLM tokens, or $0.10/min all-in on speech-to-speech. Phone is extra. Source: https://help.gohighlevel.com/support/solutions/articles/155000006652-ai-product-pricing (checked Oct 27, 2026).

Is Voice AI included in GoHighLevel?

Not by default. Starter $20 (Founder $497 plan only, no Voice AI); Growth $50 (100 Voice AI min); Unlimited $97 (fair use). Source: https://help.gohighlevel.com/support/solutions/articles/155000006652-ai-product-pricing (checked Oct 27, 2026).

How much is GoHighLevel per month?

Agency plans are $97/month, $297/month and $497/month, before AI and phone usage. Source: https://www.gohighlevel.com/pricing (checked Oct 27, 2026).

Are GHL phone calls included in Voice AI pricing?

No. GoHighLevel lists LC Phone rates in a separate pricing guide; our totals exclude phone. Source: https://help.gohighlevel.com/support/solutions/articles/155000006652-ai-product-pricing (checked Oct 27, 2026).

Sources

  1. help.gohighlevel.com ·
  2. gohighlevel.com ·
  3. retellai.com ·

Download these tables as CSV